The MMAC's Council of Small Business Executives (COSBE) is led by CEOs from a diverse group of small business manufacturers and service companies throughout the four-county area.

>> Learn more about the MMAC's Small Business Resources.

Mary Isbister
COSBE Chair, 2013-2015

President, GenMet  
Mary Steinbrecher
COSBE Executive Director

>> New 2013 COSBE Board Members Elected

 Rich Blomquist  President  Blomquist Benefits LLC
 Dale Boehm   President  Caspian Technologies
 Jeffrey Clark  President/CEO  Waukesha Metal Products
 Gregory Clement  President  Argon Industries
 Anthony Corona  Executive Managing Director  Transamerica
 Craig Coursin  President  MSI General Corporation
 Keith Coursin  President  Desert Aire Corp.
 David Griffith  CEO  Spectrum Capital
 Nancy Hernandez     President     ABRAZO Multicultural Marketing
 Daphne Jones  President/CEO  Malone's Fine Sausage
 Debra Kessler  CFO  Palermo Villa
 Tom Luken  President  Kolb+Co.
 Michael Malatesta  CEO  Advanced Waste Services
 Tony Mallinger  President  Metal-Era
 Patty Mueller  CEO  Idea Factory
 Rick Parra  Branch Manager  Pieper Electric
 Lori Poull  Co-owner/President  Lange Bros. Woodwork Co.
 Christopher Rebholz  President/CEO  Christopher Morgan Fulfillment Services
 David Rolston  President/CEO  Hatco Corporation
 Debbie Seeger  VP - Operations  Patina Solutions
 Sarit Singhal  President  Superior Support Resources
 Wayne Staats     CEO     Granville Business Development Center
 Paul Sweeney  Principal   P S Capital Partners
 Jon Teraoka  CEO   W.I.S. Logistics
 Jeff Tredo  Principal  Korb Tredo Architects
 David Werner  President  Park Bank
 Gary Zimmerman  President     Creative Business Interiors