Staff Directory
 Administration
 Timothy Sheehy   President  414.287.4100  tsheehy@mmac.org 
 Mary Ellen Powers  Vice President   414.287.4100  epowers@mmac.org  
 Patti Marshall  Executive Assistant  414.287.4129   pmarshall@mmac.org
 Sharon Fleck  Receptionist  414.287.4100  sfleck@mmac.org
 Kathy McLees  Chief Information Officer  414.287.4131  kmclees@mmac.org
 Craig Kammholz  Chief Financial Officer  414.287.4163  ckammholz@mmac.org
 Barbara Stockton  Accountant  414.287.4161  bstockton@mmac.org
       
 Communications
 Julie Granger  Vice President  414.287.4131  jgranger@mmac.org
 Carrie Davis  Creative Director    414.287.4157  cdavis@mmac.org
 Jim Zehner  Communications Manager  414.287.4134  jzehner@mke7.com
 Karen Powell  Special Events Manager  414.287.4166  kpowell@mmac.org
 Sarah Zens  Communications Program Coordinator  414.287.4133  szens@mmac.org
       
 Council of Small Business Executives (COSBE)
 Mary Steinbrecher  Executive Director  414.287.4128  msteinbrecher@mmac.org
 Stephanie Hall  Manager  414.287.4124  shall@mmac.org
 Alexis Deblitz  Communications Manager  414.287.4130  adeblitz@mmac.org
       
 Economic Research
 Bret Mayborne  Director  414.287.4122  bmayborne@mmac.org
       
 Food & Beverage Manufacturing Network (FaB Milwaukee)
 Shelley Jurewicz  Executive Director  414.287.4143  sjurewicz@mmac.org
 Emily Weiner  Communications & Membership Coordinator  414.287.4106  eweiner@mmac.org
       
 FUEL Milwaukee
 Corry Joe Biddle  Executive Director  414.287.4137  cbiddle@mmac.org
 Jessica Quintanilla
 Member & Events Manager
 414.287.4158  jquintanilla@mmac.org
 Sofina Ziu  Communications &
 Technology Manager
 414.287.4144  szui@mmac.org
       
 Governmental Affairs
 Steve Baas  Vice President  414.287.4138  sbaas@mmac.org
 Andrew Davis  Legislative Director  414.287.4130  adavis@mmac.org
 Debra Jordan     Executive Assistant  414.287.4127  djordan@mmac.org
       
 International Business (World Trade Association - WTA)
 Katie Henry  Executive Director  414.287.4123  khenry@mmac.org
       
 Member Services
 Cathy Harrison  Director  414.287.4159  charrison@mmac.org
 Ray Osheim  Manager of Insurance Services  414.287.4135  rosheim@mmac.org
 Barbara Smith  Senior Account Executive  414.287.4173  bsmith@mmac.org
 Jane Backes  Account Executive  414.287.4114   jbackes@mmac.org
 Kathy Mehling  Membership Records Coordinator  414.287.4139  kmehling@mmac.org
 Cheryl Kupfer  Membership Coordinator  414.287.4165  ckupfer@mmac.org
       
 The Business Council (TBC)
 Carla Cross  Executive Director  414.287.4172  ccross@mmac.org
 Cassandra Flagg  Executive Assistant  414.287.4108  cflagg@mmac.org
       
 Regional Economic Development (Milwaukee 7)
 Pat O'Brien  President, MDC & Milwaukee 7  414.287.4112  pobrien@mke7.com
 Jim Paetsch  Vice President  414.287.4171  jpaetsch@mke7.com
 Shelley Jurewicz  Vice President  414.287.4143  sjurewicz@mmac.org
 Jim Wall  Vice President, Investor Relations  414.287.4119  jwall@mmac.org
 Bill Burnett  Director, Global Cities Initiative  414.287.4118  bburnett@mke7.com
 Marjorie Yoshida  Office Manager  414.287.4126  myoshida@mke7.com